04:20:00 GMT
Members »
Lifetime Members
S.No Name Email Area In UK Area in Nepal Contact No
1Mr Mukesh Raimukesh17@hotmail.co.ukSandhurstPasupati Nagar- 407883073917
2Mr Raj Bahadur Limbulimbu_rajbahadur@yahoo.co.ukCheritonBarbote07836596382
3Mr Lekhraj Khaling Raineelam95@hotmail.comShorncliffeIlam07969186409
4Mr Tekbir Raitekbirrai@yahoo.comDidcutSumbek07795106571
5Mr Balaram Gurungbalaramgurung24@hotmail.co.ukSandhurstIlam Bazar07883073924
6Mrs Binu Subba Raibinusubbarai@yahoo.comSalisburyNamsaling
7Mr Dilli Kumar Gurungdilli_grg@hotmail.co.ukMaidstoneMaimajhuwa
8Mr Kumar Thakurikthakuri31@hotmail.co.ukThatchamNaya Bazar
9Mr Harka Gurungumang272001@yahoo.comAshfordMabu
10Mr Ghanashyam Gurungghanashyagrg@yahoo.co.ukSandhurstMabu07737889126
11Mrs Kalpana Raikalpana22222200@yahoo.comFarnhamMaghe
12Mr Chitra Bahadur Raibaksidagesa@gmail.comWalesJItpur07572618675
13Mr Umesh Gurungumesh32@hotmail.comLeedsMabu-9
14Mr Yam Gurunggurungt@yahoo.comAldershotSankhejung
15Mr Thakur Rairai602000@yahoo.comAshford, KentIvhang 407478878788
16Mr Gopal Girigopalgiriantu@hotmail.comFolkestoneShriantu
17Mr Som Bahadur Dewansdewan@hotmail.co.ukColchesterNamsaling
18Mr Guman Sing Limbugumanangbo@hotmail.comEdinburghIlam Bazar
19Mr Bal Kumar Raikiratibal56@gmail.comHayesRungsung
20Mr Surendra Rairai685@hotmail.comChippenham, WiltshireShanti Danda
21Mr Mohan Lal Sunwarmohan.sunwar@yahoo.comMAIDSTONESHREE ANTU01622209718
22Mr Premjit Raitekmayarai@yahoo.co.ukLondon, Hayes and HarlingtonIlam bazar, Narayanthan 207917682378
23Mr Binod Kumar Limbubinodlimbu@live.co.ukDOVER KENTJITPUR01304447183
24Mr Ganesh GurungAshfordBarbote
25Mr Lok Bahadur RaiSubek-6Hayes0798827071
26Mr Jagat Lamalama-2012@hotmail.co.ukCanterburySangrumba-6
27Mr Tej Bahadur LimbuTidworthSoyang
28Mr Shankar Rairaisr@hotmai.co.ukOxfordShriantu
29Mr Yam Raiyrai2003@gmail.comFikkal
30Mr Ramesh Gurungramesh_gurung2013@hotmail.co.ukReadingBarbote07828097253
31Mr Dambar Raidrai222@googlemail.comAldershotJitpur
32Mr Surya Raisuryarai_1967@yahoo.co.ukAldershotSangrumba
33Mr Krishna Dewandewan37@yahoo.comAldershotSumbek
34Mr Khadga Bahadur Lungeliklungeli@hotmail.comAshfordBarbote 107775559297
35Mr Kishor Mukhiyakishor_662@hotmail.comBlackwaterMaipokhari -6
36Mr Ishwar Chandra Loktamlokt_indr@hotmail.comTwickenhamSankhejung
37Mr Man Bahadur Rumdaliman86@hotmail.comSandhurstMaipokhari-907712262522
38Mr Pushpa Burjaburjapushpa@yahoo.co.ukLondonSulubung
39Mr Maniraj Raim8760@hotmail.comSandhurstSakhejung - 5
40Mr Kirshna Bir Tamangkrishna964@hotmail.co.ukCanterburyJItpur
41Mr Nawal Kiran Yakhakiranyakha14@gmail.comFolkestoneJarshi Gaun
42Mr. Hem Kumar Magarmagarhemkumar949@yahoo.comFolkestoneBarbote-3
43Mr. Jivan Gurungjvengrg@hotmail.comWest DretonShera07454803482
44Mr Om Prakash Dewanompdewan@hotmail.comOxfordshireIlam Bazar
45Mr. Ganesh RaiBrunie (Current)Shriantu
46Mr. Shyam Dewandewan37@yahoo.comFarnboroughIlam (Dharan)
47Mr. Umakant Gurunguman_555@yahoo.co.ukDartfordMabu - 4
48Mr. Khadga Raikbrai04@yahoo.co.ukWinchesterKanyam - 3
49Mr Niroj Tamrakarnirojt@gmail.comLondonIlam Bazar
50Mr. Gopal Raigopal_rai13@yahoo.comBesingstokeIlam Bazar
51Mr Ekram Dewanekramdewan@hotmail.co.ukDidcotMala Path, Ilam
52Mr. Kamal Bahadur Raikamal7119@yahoo.comLeedsSumbek - 6
53Mr Ram Bahadur Deusalideusali_ram4793@hotmail.co.ukWokingSumbek
54Mrs. Dhanmaya Gurungdmaya14@gmail.comFarnboroughChamaita
55Mr. Chok Bahadur Gurungchokgurung@ymail.comDartfordMaimajhuwa
56Mr. Bishnu Raibishnu909@yahoo.comLondonSurke
57Mr. Bishal Raibishal_rai54@hotmail.co.ukSandhurstNarayanthan (Birtamod)
58Mr. Khagendra RaiBesingstokeMaimajhuwa
59Mr. Prem Kumar Raiprem.rai91@yahoo.comWendoverMaipokhari- 307827779594
60Mr. Birendra Loktamloktam@yahoo.comSandhurstShankhejung- 4
61Mr. Prem Raj Burja Thapaburja_raj@yahoo.comReadingSulubung07414603466
62Mrs. Mina Rai (mrs. Shur)benuprai7@hotmail.comBesingstokeShirise07801967829
63Mr Dipankar Raidipankarrai@outlook.comFrimleyPashupatinagar-407402267834
64Mr. Yuwaraj Gurungoshin9450@yahoo.co.ukLeedsMaimajhuwa-607912865650
65Mr. Ram Rairamrai91@yahoo.comSandhurstPashupatinagar-4
66Mr. Mitra Burja Magarmburja47@hotmail.co.ukSulubung
67Mrs. Kamala Gurunggrg_kamala@yahoo.comAshford KentMaimajhuwa- 7
68Mr. Ajit Tamangajittamang51@gmail.comHayes, LondonIlam Bazar- 8
69Mr. Chiranjivi Rainoincredible63@hotmail.comAldershotBarbote07584351088
70Mr Ram Chandra Burja MagarLondonSulubung
71Mr. Dhan Dewanjack_hero_14@hotmail.comWembleySumbek
72Mr. Kamal Dewannikamal@hotmail.comWembleySumbek
73Mr. Lal Bahadur Gurunglal_tamu2003@yahoo.comLeedsMaimajuwa - 7
74Mr. Hari Kumar Gurungharitamu2002@hotmail.co.ukLeedsMaimajhuwa - 6
75Mr. Kul Bahadur Gurungkul_hemu88@yahoo.comLeedsBarbote- 5
76Mr. Parsuram Gurungparsu_gurung@yahoo.comLeedsMaimajhuwa
77Mr. Prakash Gurungprakashgrgn139gmail.comCanterrbury, KentMaimajhuwa
78Mr. Hem Bahadur Limbuhem-7282@hotmail.co.ukOakfield, South WalesShanti Dada, Futuk
79Mr. Lila Gurunglilagurung698@gmail.comDartfordMaimajhuwa-6
80Mr. Padam B. Yonghang Limbuyonghang84@hotmail.comAshford, KentGajurmukhi- 3
81Mr. Dhan Bahadur GurungnoneAldershotIlam Bazar
82Mr Dambar Raidrai9940@yahoo.co.ukSalisburyPandam, Fikkal
83Mr. Rajesh Raisbkftirai@yahoo.comSandhurstIlam Bazar
84Mr Man Bahadur Raimbrai31@hotmail.co.ukFarnboroughSiddithumka
85Mr. Durga RainoneSandhurstMaipokhari
86Mr. Gobardhan Raigobardhanrai@yahoo.comBesingstokeFulgachhi-2 Ilam Bazar
87Mr. Chandra Bahadur Rairaichandra96@yahoo.co.ukSandhurstSangrumba - 7
88Mr. Keshar DewannoneAldershotSumbek- 6
89Mr. Chandra B. Rana Magarcbrm_2010@yahoo.comBlackwater, CamberleyJitpur
90Mr. Dhan Bahadur Raidhanr@hotmail.comFelthamSangrumba-807868374915
91Mr. Ramesh Rairasu5575@hotmail.comFolkestoneSangrumba - 7
92Mr. Tek Loktamsubbashrijan@hotmail.co.ukFolkstoneSakhejung
93Mr. Harka Prasad RainoneFolkstoneChamaita