04:20:00 GMT
Members »
Ordinary Members
S.No Name Email Area In UK Area in Nepal Contact No
1Mr Surendra Kumar Limbugumahang@yahoo.co.ukLeedsJitpur - 407737032460
2Mr Om Bahadur Gurungomgrg509@yahoo.co.ukLeedsMaimajhuwa - 207533699150
3Mr Yagya Gurungyagyagrg@yahoo.comLeedsMaimajhuwa - 707828614159
4Mr Mangal Sing Limbumangal8572@hotmail.co.ukChetitonMohomal07826684872
5Mr Gajendra Magarmagar.gajendra@yahoo.comColchesterFuetappa07902066424
6Mr Bal Limbuyounghangb@hotmail.comCanterburyNangrung07825615146
7Mr Mani Kumar Raimrai@hotmail.co.ukLondonRaksey07764988332
8Mr Krishna Raikbrai760@hotmail.comLondonSurkhe07828677954
9Mr Purna Raiprai3945@yahoo.comWembleyPuwamajhuwa07735089968
10Mr Man Bahadur RainoneSandhurstMabu- 8
11Me Deshman Raideshman1@hotmail.co.ukSandhurstMangalbare07825222536
12Mr Gajendra Katuwalmrkatuwal@yahoo.comDartfordIlam Bazar07595667026
13Mr Surya Rairai_surya@hotmail.comFolkestoneMaimajhuwa07882536251
14Mr Sunil Tamangmenutamang@hotmail.comEastbourneBaudhadham07859925975
15Mr Mukesh Gajmermukeshgajmer@hotmail.comBrightonIlam Bazar01273208916
16Mr Indra Kumar RaiLondonMaipokhari07828048510
17Mr Ramesh Kumar Shrestharamesh108@yahoo.co.ukLondonSamalbung07764819692
18Mr Tika Ram Gurungtika815@hotmail.comAldershotMabu07887912505
19Mr Keshar Pandaykesharpanday@hotmail.comSloughBagbire, Pashupati Nagar07988720577
20Mr Kajiman LimbuRugbyBarbote07411428894
21Mr Yadup Prakash Raiyaduprai@hotmail.co.ukLlanelli, WalesShanti Danda07774564204
22Mr Tanka Limbutanka_70@yahoo.co.ukAshfordEkatappa07500113320
23Mr Ram Bahadur Rairambahadur62@yahoo.comCanterburyBajho
24Mr Gyan Bahadur Gurungpadam77@hotmail.co.ukAshfordBarbote
25Mr Sudhan Gurungsudhan_grg@yahoo.comLeedsBorbote
26Mrs Bhabi Sherpasherpabhai@gmail.comAshfordIlam Bazar
27Mr Kamal (Kapila) Gurungkapila2010@hotmail.comHounslowMaimajhuwa / Morong
28Mrs Rekha Devi Gurungrekhagrg@hotmail.comDartfordMaimajuwa01322281607
29Mr Tara Pulamistar52-uk@hotmail.comDoverGajurmukhi
30Mr Padam Kumar Raipdamkmr@gmail.comCamberleyMaimajuwa01276491304
31Mr Beindra Kumar Magarrana.bein@yahoo.co.ukAshfordMangalbare01233329949
32Mr Tilak Bahadur Limbutilbdr_limbu@gmail.comReadingNamsaling - 807453564746
33Mr Ratna Kumar Phaguphagu.ratna@yahoo.co.ukGillingham, KentKamal Chulachuli07554963343
34Mr Mohan Bir Raimrai9348@hotmail.comFolkestoneJogmai07425231418
35Mrs Shanta Rai shantara_b@yahoo.co.ukFolkestoneIlam07456618881
36Mr Santosh Tamangremamber2008@gmail.comNewquay, CornwallIlam, Ward No: 807414573676
37Mr Bishnu Kumar Gurungbishnukumar2013@gmail.comReadingIlam07472326513
38Mr Begindra Limbubeginsubba516@hotmail.comShorncliffeDhuseni - 507726298027
39Mr Madan Man Shresthamadanman@hotmail.comHampshireIlam Chowk Bazar07828026522
40Mr Balbir Raideshman1@hotmail.co.ukSandhurstMangalbare
41Mr Ekraj Dewanekrajdewan@hotmail.co.ukOxfordshireMalapath Ilam
42Mr Barja Rai MagarAldershotRabi - 507733647729
43Mr Balchandra Dewanbaldewan@gmail.comDidcot oxfordhsireillam-207876442259
44Mr Tikaram Rairaitika41@yahoo.comAshford, KentDharan 13/322
45Mr Sagun DewanTBCSouth HarrowIlam Bazar
46Mr Dal Bahadur Gurunguman_555@yahoo.co.ukDartfordMaimajhuwa-5
47Mr. Karnadhoj GurungFolkstoneMaimajhuwa
48Mr. Lakh Tshiring SherpaPanchakanya- 707802653595
49Mrs. Shashikala BurjaAldershotSulubung07809202108
50Mr. Subash ThapaSulubung
51Mr. Padam Bahadur RaiNoneSandhurstMaimajhuwa- 2
52Mr. Palzor Lamapalzorkent@gmail.comKentPasupati nagar07493019267
53Mrs. Manju LingdamKoyohangma@yahoo.co.ukBordon, HampshireFulgachhi-2,Ilam Bazar
54Mr. Dhurba GurungAldershotNaya Bazar
55Mr. Dipesh Gajmerdgajmer1@hotmail.comBrightonIlam -2
56Mrs. Padmaya Limbu BeghanoneFolkstoneGorkhe
57Mrs. Anga Kumari LimbunoneFolkstoneMangrung, Gajurmukhi
58Mr. Hom Bahadur RainoneAldershotChhange, Maipokhari- 7
59Mr. Sukraj Rai (64272)noneNuneatonMai majhuwa- 3
60Mr. Mohan Kumar RainoneOxfordMaimajhuwa -4
61Mr. Dal Bahadur Rai (59545)noneOxfordMaimajhuwa-4